Ion

View File

Meet Ion.

Someone asked me if I'd release my PC as a follower. This is my first attempt at doing so.

Ion was the look from which Elsie LaVache was derived and so you'll see a strong resemblance. The close-up photo is Ion. The photo of what looks like twins is Ion on the left and my PC on the right (also named Ion... coincidentally)

SSE Ported version HERE

SSE port by Tron91 (thank you). I can't provide support for the SSE version as I do not have SSE.

Ion can be found at the Braidwood Inn in Kynesgrove.

Body type is UUNP Special (Zeroed sliders preset)

She'll be naked when you find her, but trading anything with her should have her equip her clothes (currently that's the wedding dress and sandals)

Right now she's pretty much a simple follower. So have a look and let me know what I've screwed up. She works fine on my setup, but it's easy to miss things.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    11/15/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    Skyrim
  • Special Edition Compatible
    Not Applicable

26 minutes ago, Sleepytigereyes said:

She is actually very pretty in her own way. Upper lip looks a bit odd and a little overdone on the eye shadow for so much green. I think you did very well on her. I am very impressed.

20191115130222_1.jpg

Thanks! I take that as high praise from you. I love your followers and have lots of them :D

That green isn't that dark on the PC from whom I exported the head. Same thing happened when I exported Elsie's head. I should have remembered to lighten it before exporting but it's been a couple years since I did Elsie so... didn't think of it.
So far it appears I've at least gotten all the right pieces in place.

Thanks again for the comment and ... her lips are as designed. I was after very full, a bit pouty... almost botoxed.

There are a few problems with the HeadNif.

The Brows texture pathing points to textures\Actors\Character\femalebrows\CUbrow_09.dds

Hair texture pathing points to Textures\sghairs\hairholic.dds