Dead Space Slave Tats

View File

My first attempt at making slave tats.  Includes a marker symbol tattoo on the stomach (the best looking one) and three sets of marker script.

Despite my best effort I can't seem to make the marker script dark enough/big enough.  But it is my first time do any of this.

This is all for the CBBE body, but might work on other body types.  I don't know.

I don't know if this works for SE or not.  I can't see why it wouldn't, it's just a texture pack.  But I did make it with LE in mind since that is what I play.

The marker script does actually say something.  Each one is a reference to the series.  You can translate them, but the file names of the textures are hints.

I tried to make it so all tattoos could be used together with one script on the front, one on the back, one on the belly, and one just above the belly.

I might expand on this or update once I learn more.  I might also take suggestions now that I know how to do this.  Depends.

FYI, I don't know how to upload pictures of it.  I am very new to making mods. ^-^

EDIT:  As far as permissions are concerned, you may do whatever you want with these.  I don't need credit, but it is nice.  Also figured out how to add pictures.  You can probably see what I mean about the marker text.  It is weirdly small and too light colored compared to the marker emblem, which seems to work fine.  Not sure what's causing that.  I've also had trouble with some new ones I'm making where they are too dark.

Marker Emblem.png

Marker Script 1.png

Marker Script 2.png

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    06/27/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    Slavetats
  • Special Edition Compatible

12 hours ago, Mr.Otaku said:

You could take screenshots of it in your game and upload those images i guess?