7B Sevenbase 7Base TankGirl Body and Preset HDT (True Amazon Woman Body) and Muscle Preset

560786235_7BTankGirlSerana.png.f35d8fc58de1ec52b543fec31cc1bb7f.pngBACK_TATTOO.png.05c05f8a743e49f1aca86429a04acd43.png1136421221_MYSTERIAWISTERIA4.png.f4042d2ae1b42e01bf025071f3700697.png1995547586_SANGUINE2.png.582c044cfbae8a2981c785e88565a117.png47902381_THEDEMONHUNTER3.png.873395d21b7e44a072be966da5b25e7d.png1189803882_WICKEDSMILE2.png.6239169d59f16153865362962963cb5e.png

ou6gNsJ.png

Ladies and Gents I present to you the Sevenbase Base TankGirl Body. I have been playing Skyrim for 7 years and every time a question popped into my mind. Why do most of the women in Skyrim have smaller torsos???  Nord Woman are supposed to be strong. Way more than regular women. If there's a body which has a large lower body, its doesn't have a large upper body (which by the way most of the custom bodies are)and if it has a large upper body , it doesn't have a large lower body (well except two others). And apart from this, the midsection is too thin.

Three things I wanted to have and at the same time, scale it as the weight increases:
1. Larger Torso
2. Larger Mid-Section
3. Larger Base

So I created this dynamic body in which the body assets change according to weight and is mostly an inverted triangle female shape.
Since the original frame of the body is based on the original Sevenbase Body, the installation procedures are basically the same.
I would like to thank Sevennity and Wast1980 's Original amazing Sevenbase Body Mod and ported to Skyrim SE here by WhiteInnocence.

Please Endorse the original and ported mods without which it might not have been possible to create this amazing body.

SeveNBase Installation(READ THIS CAREFULLY!!):

Step 1:
If you haven't already installed an UNP skin texture set, do this now.

Step 2:
Install the SeveNBase body of your choice(you can do this with the Modmanager or manually)

Step 3:
 Install XP32's Maximum skeleton which is BBP AND TBBP compatible.