New to Fallout 4 Adult Modding

Hi everyone,

So I recently started playing Fallout 4 again (when I first played it the modding scene was only starting up).

It's been a couple of years now so I'm hoping the adult modding scene is up and running to make my game more... Enjoyable?

I've trawled through some of the threads here but still not really sure what is going on. So if you could help me answer some questions and guide me the right direction, it'd be great.

1. Firstly, is there a "sex lab" equivalent for Fall4? I understand there is 4Play v AAF. Do they work together, which one to use etc. Do they include animations? Are they an all in one thing like sex lab?

2. What kind of animation enablers are there at the moment?

I have only really found violate. Most still seem pretty experimental.

3. Any good quest and integration mods?

4. Any slavery theme mods? Creature sex mods?

5. Is there a SOS and animated pussy mod equivalent ?

6. How would you describe the state of the modding scene in comparison to Skyrim etc?

These are just the starter questions for me.

Cheers,

T

1. 4Play is no longer supported. AAF is what's happening.

2. SEU & FPE are rock solid & work with AAF.

3. Heather be her name! (But she's not from here, she's at the Nexus)

4. Yes to both.

5. Yes to both.

6. F4 modding is just getting going. There was some bad blood out there for whatever reason, but it seems to be gone now.

?

1. They do sort of work together, but it's better to pick one or the other. FourPlay is a sex framework, while AAF is an animation framework. Most people are using AAF now though as FourPlay support has been kind of left in the dust.

2. There is several for AAF. Violate, Autonomy, Sex Em Up (simple sex), etc. I'd suggest RSE though as it covers pretty much everything you'll ever need. It's an all in one mod. MCG is another good one, but needs updating.