Adding Collisions to Arms and Body with JFF

Mrzse4rfvd

Hello.

I've been modding skyrim since 2013 and I'm currently an avid in-game photoshooter. I mainly do poses and character creations-outfits. I post more frequently on reddit, discords and tumblr but this is my first time here I think. 

So my question is:

For JFF and adding collisions with parts of the body in an accurate way, Is there a reliable source of information other than the current guide?:

What I mean is getting to use the shape part of the RigidBody properties in a more accurate manner in regards of the SHAPES. I am currently doing a lot of experimentation to see how the coordinates behave and how the shapes and their parameters work in general. Until now I have been able to use the vertex in a semi-accurate way by drawing vectors in a web page and comparing to the .nif model in regards of coordinates and where would the points be in-game. What I've found is that the translation coordinates dont seem to be the same than the .nif in Nifskope or the "setpos x" in game (I know its relative in x and y depending on character rotation but I've found z is inverted so wth), which ends up in a confused mess. 

Do you know if the coordinates are relative to the bone rotation or just the position? 
I'm working with UUNP so my reference is regular UNP with Sphere shapes in the boobs as my general reference for in game collisions. I'm using the original Bodyslide HDTfingers.xml and there it is where I'm adding arms and forearms collisions.

My method for testing the HDT in game in real time just by alt-tabbing and requipping the Havok object. I currently have 2 in different slots, 1 for the HDTfingers.xml and one for the .xml for the boobs and butt only. I set a fair configuration for the boobs and butt for the current size I'm using, boobs are twice as big as the original UNP weight 100 (for better collision appreciation of course).