need help with 2 mods involving cbbe please.

I am new to the fallout 4 modding community. I'm sure this is common knowledge to a seasoned modder. I'm on my 4th day with fallout 4 mods. I will state the questions as follows and any help is greatly appreciated. short and to the point. 

Q1.  for this mod. https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/15164

I cant find the rope in my game. its in my bodyslide presets, just the rope no body,  I downloaded armorsmith enabled it, then awkcr enabled it. then the rope mod last and enabled it. all mods have green checkmarks,

The mod author then says this " It,s Craftable under the AWKCR armor workbench under DA" 

when I build the armorsmith workbench inside the game under the crafting tab of the build menu and click e to enter and build inside of it, the green screen comes up blank. 

is this where I'm supposed to be at? if not then where am I supposed to be at? how do I find it?

I tried the code as well and typed it into command prompt exactly as was stated on the nexus page for the item id. it comes up syntax not found or syntax error, something of that nature. 

What am I missing? any help is greatly appreciated. 

Q2.  For this mod.  https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/7718/

This guys mod is amazing. my question for this mod is as follows.

When I batch build all of the outfits to my bodyslide preset and enter the game the only outfits that show up under the chemistry station are the micro bikinis and the wolf outfit. where are the rest? they also all show up in my bodyslide screen but I do not understand how to get them in the game. 

he also includes an option for armorsmith. I tried that and the same thing happened as above it comes up blank in the screen. 

I don't know of anything that armorsmith and awkcr do in game besides add extra craftable workbenches. that ive built and nothing shows up inside of them for options.

I know I'm missing things; what am I missing? Thank you in advance.