I've got a bunch of questions.

smoff

I have gotten a few things done but I think I finally have run into a few limitations/issues. I was wondering if any of you know about how to address these:

General probably doin it rong stuff.

1: Sex positions do not always line up groin to groin.(I attached a picture)

2: when they are pregnant it only shows if I take all their clothes off. Is there a mod to switch maternity clothes on them for better immersion?

3: these damn kids, always following me everywhere, how do I get them to just stay home?

4: certain npcs I cannot seduce, I get them to like me but then it goes to that they just don't like me tht way.

General questions:

5: how do I edit the code, I am a capable programmer but have no idea how to get to the mod code to patch things.

6: is there a fast way to setup npc clothing to clothing items I like?

7: is there a way to give certain npcs DMM bodies and other differing versions of the hgec bodies? Is there a way to support DMM preggers? because it seems you get hgec and that is it.

Crash Issue.

8:Active inventory spell(I use it to set clothes on npcs) causes a crash if I alter the inventory of a seller then try to barter with them. Seems to have started happening since I got the latest tamago version, the one that gives me a long text notice every time I open an npc inventory

load order.

Oblivion.esm

Beautiful People 2ch-Ed.esm

x117race.esm

Lovers with PK.esm

HiyokoClub.esm

TamagoClub.esm

Unofficial Oblivion Patch.esm

DLCShiveringIsles.esm

Knights.esm

DLCBattlehornCastle.esm

DLCHorseArmor.esm

DLCFrostcrag.esm

DLCThievesDen.esm

DLCMehrunesRazor.esm

DLCSpellTomes.esm

DLCOrrery.esm

DLCVileLair.esm

SetBody.esm

Active_Inventory_Spell_1.2.esm

StaffOfSexualReassignment.esm

Oblivion Weight Limit x20000.esm

Border Removal.esm

Alternative Start by Robert Evrae.esm

Lush & Gaudy Water.esm

Ryk_Swimwear.esm

Vampire Aging & Face Fix.esm

Oblivion Citadel Door Fix.esm

Estrus.esm