View File

I am new to modding and I wanted to share this to get help with it to make it better for everyone that's interested.

Arkianus Stone can be found in the Whiterun Bannered Mare.

He can be married and he can be a follower.

He has minimal dialogue, and it works but some of it isn't functional ( by that I mean the ale dialogue )

The dialogue is not voiced, and is also very rude and forward. You have been warned.

I appreciate any feedback, comments, questions, concerns, etc.

Credits - Ashal for the SexLabFramework

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    12/10/2017
  • Category
  • Requires
    Skyrim.esm, SexLabFramework.esm
  • Special Edition Compatible
    No

I did a very limited test (never left Whiterun, only played about 20 minutes with him)

He's got greyface and I got no silent dialogs from him, just the usual for his voice type. The latter may be a conflict I suppose (I have UFO and SLEN but no dialog overhauls).

If he is intended to be a weak follower who must be defended you might want to note that in the OP. I didn't try the UFO "train some" dialog so I don't know if that will work to boost him some. Or, you might try setting him up to level to the PC like a lot of other followers.

SOS seemed to work fine, and SexLab animations ran without problems, just fyi.

I do like the idea of a crude, forward follower in general, best wishes and thanks for sharing.

hope that helps

Arkianus Stone is a Nord and to be honest I didn't even touch his looks in the Creation Kit. He is male. I'll make him level with the player and start him out a little higher.

Thank you for doing a test. I must have forgotten to include the facial textures, my bad. My first file upload. I had a feeling I forgot something. I will fix the greyface in a while when I upload a new version with more dialogue and the leveling system and such.

Sorry I didn't see your replies until now, I thought I set it to notify me when I got a reply but I guess it didn't.