Slave Master Follower: A Mod Concept (need advice)

So I've had this idea for a long time now, and since no one has made it yet and no one seems willing to, I thought I'd at least look into making it myself. Warning: I am a complete mod noob, I've never made one before.

The Concept:

A custom follower that is, in essence, the leader. He (for now, maybe a she in the future) enslaves your character and you do what he says. He basically becomes the main character, and you are his follower. He picks the quests, he talks to NPCs, he buys and sells things, and he's the one who decides what you wear (if anything), and what equipment you have.

The Details:

He'd be strong, assertive and dominant, with a cruel streak that only really comes out if/when you disobey. He can and will punish you for disobedience or failure, and it's not always physical pain. He might force you to be naked, or shave your head, or brand you, or humiliate you, or whore you out for cheap.

Obviously, you'd be forbidden from doing things without permission. You must ask to eat, sleep, pick up items, and more. He'd give you responsibilities like carrying his things, giving him items as needed, heal and protect him in battle, and naturally, providing him with sex whenever ordered.

There's a number of different ways he could come to own you. Maybe he defeats you in battle, or maybe he buys you at a slave auction. There's several mods this could plug into for that. Perhaps you just start the game that way through a LAL plugin, or maybe it's random and you never know when or where he will appear.

Story: