Looking for someone to create a custom mod package for a fee

I've been playing ES off and on over the years, but I came to love Skyrim the best. I got into the modding aspect a few years ago. I've made the same novice mistakes as most. Seen more crashes, reinstalls, and conflicts than I care to recall. Although I really enjoy what creations the modders make, I've struggled a bit on my end. I just like finding the right type of mod setup for my personal taste. That being said, thanks to all of you for the help I've seen you give to folks and how many of you stayed with the cause when you had those newbies who saw thier first nipple exposure mod and were trying to install 30 mods at once. :)

My present situation is this. I am a Paramedic, and a little over a month ago, my partner and I were struck head on by a drunk driver while responding to a call. It killed my partner and I broke my leg, shoulder, had a skull fracture and cut off my pinky. Anyhowwwwww. I'm stuck at home for quite a while, and I cannot do much these days. (My primary hand is the one with the pinky finger, so I can't even enjoy any um..me time*. ;)

Without boring you with more details, I'm posting this today because I'm hoping one of the mod gods would be interested in building me a custom mod package that is stable, as conflict free as possible, and will look great. Something I can back up and if I ever need to reinstall I have it.  A learning base to work with, if you will. I will gladly pay a predetermined fee for their efforts. I will also contribute and endorse  any of the stand out modders that allowed us to use to use their works.  I know this will open up the unavoidable can of worms, but who cares. It's hard for me to focus cuz i'm on a  bunch of medicine that keeps me half zonked.

In closing, I'd love to hear input from any, good or bad. Thanks!