Hello, sorry another NOOB here.

I spent most of yesterday trying to figure this out. Cant download FNIS with MO so did it manually. Was previously  using NMM but deleted all mods associated with that in hope it wouldn't interfere with MO.

-NOW interestingly SkyUI and SexLab are all on the MCM and SexLab installs after closing the menu. However no animations work when using the De-bug spell BUT the sounds do. Got this error with FNIS.

FNIS Behavior V6.2   21/05/2016 09:20:04
Skyrim: 1.9.32.0 - C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\ (Steam)

Skeleton(hkx) female: XPMS2HDT (115 bones)   male: XPMS2HDT (115 bones)
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix"

Reading FNISBase V6.2 ...
>>Warning: AnimationList found in  "Animations\XPMSE", but no corresponding Behavior file. Incomplete mod IGNORED.<<

All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files ...
0_master usage: 1.1 %   ( 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 alternate animations)
Alternate Animation mods: 0 sets: 0 total groups: 0 added file slots: 0 alternate files: 0

Creature Pack not installed

47 animations for 1 mods successfully included (character)
 1 Warning(s).

I have no interest in beast animations, which is why I haven't installed it.

Thanks to anyone's help, I've also changed the folder around to where people said it had fixed their problems but to no avail.

FNIS also isn't in my MO.

You should run FNIS from inside MO.

Click on the button "Configure the executables that can run from Mod Organizer"

And add FNIS, then run FNIS directly from MO.

You need to understand this about MO. It builds a virtual Data directory containing all the selected mods (left panel) when you run the game or any utility from MO, it puts nothing into the actual Data folder so anything not run from MO will not see that virtual folder and will therefore see only the vanilla data folder.

That is why every utility (FNIS, LOOT, TESVEDIT, Creation Kit) needs to be run from MO, otherwise they don't see all your mods.