How to add scripts to FO4?

After rage-quitting messing with the Skyrim CK several times I decided to give FO4CK a try and attempt to make a "small mod".

I'm a programmer in RL so the scripting/papyrus part of the process is more or less clear and intuitive. But the part where the script is attached to CK is not.

What I want to do is a mod that undresses actors while sleeping or replaces their outfits.
I understand what the script part of this should do - strip the slots, remember what was equipped where and equip the sleep outfit. And then on wakeup do the opposite.
What I don't understand is where to put this script. 

I see there is a sleep package template and multiple sleep packages but I can see no way to put the script there.
And I keep thinking there should be some other way to trigger the script, some kind of event listener somewhere or something else
I'm assuming there should be a place where to assign the script so it is called every time an actor goes to bed - any actor to any bed.

But I can't find it. 

Any leads, ideas and suggestions are appreciated. Thanks!

After rage-quitting messing with the Skyrim CK several times I decided to give FO4CK a try and attempt to make a "small mod".

I'm a programmer in RL so the scripting/papyrus part of the process is more or less clear and intuitive. But the part where the script is attached to CK is not.

What I want to do is a mod that undresses actors while sleeping or replaces their outfits.

I understand what the script part of this should do - strip the slots, remember what was equipped where and equip the sleep outfit. And then on wakeup do the opposite.

I see there is a sleep package template and multiple sleep packages but I can see no way to put the script there.

And I keep thinking there should be some other way to trigger the script, some kind of event listener somewhere or something else