ENB installation, what did i do wrong?

ther1pper

So i'm not entirely used to using ENB's, i never use them while i play but i'm gonna start using them for pictures, i was trying a new one when this happened.

tumblr_o3amv73Ohy1v7xe3ko1_1280.png

tumblr_o3amv73Ohy1v7xe3ko2_1280.png

No idea what happened, i'm simply trying this out. Not 100% sure how to install ENB's correctly but i've never had this happen. I'm not even sure if i'm gonna go with this ENB as i'm not sure what would go with my game best.

I see... hmmmm... I'm also new to ENB's and last one I had I screw some setting in ENB.ini... Had to uninstall it because of similar issues...

Maybe it's dumb question but before you installed this ENB did you delete all files from previous one?

I see... hmmmm... I'm also new to ENB's and last one I had I screw some setting in ENB.ini... Had to uninstall it because of similar issues...

Maybe it's dumb question but before you installed this ENB did you delete all files from previous one?

i actually didn't have a previous one....that i can remember anyways, all screenshots you see from me are without enbs

I tried so many ENBs that I lost count. Basically nothing works for me - game is crashing or enb is killing my fps completely or both. There's only two enbs that actually work (kinda). First is Vandr Delicate Enb (with SSAO and sunrays turned off) and second is Skyrim Enhanced Shaders http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/822/? I would recommend the latter, your character looks really nice (which is the most important thing for me) and I have solid 50-60 fps all the time. Exteriors are too bright during the day and too dark at night for my taste and interiors are overall too dark but you can tweak this for your liking absolutely no problem.

What ENB Preset you tried install? Could you post the link?