How do I actually get uunp?

Alexirocks338

Although you're using bodyslide. Best get a UNP compatable body texture and armor mods, which you'll find on nexus and here if you search a little. Although bodyslide will allow you to install both CBBE and UUNP bodies and sliders, If you try to mix n match CBBE body with UNP texture, weirdness will likely ensue. 

Not sure what you already know, so I'll start at the beginning (and I'm no expert). As sshadow said above, download the BodySlide program here or Nexus. I found BodySlide a little confusing at first and I still don't know what I'm doing half the time. :)  I'll assume you'll want big boobs, etc., so just worry about the right-side sliders if your body is going to be 100 weight in game. I'm not going to go through how to use BodySlide - just mess with it - but you'll see some popular body shapes to choose from as starting points, or select "Zeroed Sliders" and start fresh.

BODY MESHES - After you build your body in BodySlide and hit "build", It places two mesh body files in Data\Meshes\actors\characters\characterassets -  femalebody_0.nif and femalebody_1.nif ( "0" weight and "100" weight respectively).  Your new body is now the default for ALL female NPC's in the game. You won't see that when they're dressed (unless you have / use "converted" vanilla clothes), but you will see it when taking their clothes or armor off and they go nude. Look for different clothes / armor "BodySlide Conversions" (some stuff was originally CBBE, but converted to be used on a UNP-based body). You'll probably want to make  / select "UUNP HDT" so you get bouncy boobs. HDT is a newer tech of BBP or TBBP. Research the difference.