T6M Conversions for NV?

ecto1

Hey everyone, I recently started playing NV again (dat fallout 4 hype!) and I was wondering if there were conversions of the Honest Hearts and Lonesome Road armors for T6M somewhere? If not, would the Type 3 conversions work (like UNP armors work with SevenBase in Skyrim)?

Best and easiest way to get something if there isn't something is to do it yourself. There is this tool here by Gerra6 which can convert a armor/body from one size to another. It works better if the bodies have matching UV maps. Like UNP and CBBE do not have matching UV maps so you wouldn't be able to use the UV search option when converting something or it will come out wrong. It works for fallout oblivion and skyrim http://www.loverslab.com/topic/27557-new-clothing-body-style-converter-beta-v089f-10-26-2014/

@endgameaddiction

Some bodies sometimes you have to try different options when converting if I'm testing I find it's best to make a copy of the armor/outfit then delete everything out of the nif except for the body then do the tests using UV map on UV map off and so forth since this way it will speed the conversion tests up with having a smaller nif to convert. Some bodies are flawed or don't have matching UV maps. There is a BnB body mod that had bigger breasts that I tried to convert stuff to because I wanted to try to convert some stuff to a oblivion body because you need a body size that is close to the oblivion body size for it to work it worked fine except that there was in flaw in the big breasted BnB body that caused the feet around the ankle area to twist and deform any other fallout body.