Xuphra

Hey guys. I'm fairly new to the whole Bodyslide 2 Outfit Studio convert stuff.

I stumbled upon a post from Kofman77 regarding a few armors. One of them being Sexy Demon Hunter armor.

The Original sexy armor is made for UNPB, but there is supposedly a CBBE convertion. The post goes as follows, and I quote;

Sexy Demon Hunter CBBE

Original armor by Jojjo and GraceDarkling and zzjay, remodeling by MCKing for UNPB body
Sexy Demon Hunter CBBE.jpg
http://www.4shared.com/archive/CWW6hnHiba/Sexy_Demon_Hunter_BS2.html

This one too has a panty zap option included( and again shown :)). Plus I've included the option to for you guys to have either the original stiletto boots or the the just the heels in Bodyslide 2(not pictured). I've also included an .esp fix to allow you to wear the hair wigs and belt all at once. TBBP is also required here.

Be sure to grab the needed original mods to use these. Click on the spoiler below to see the links.

Sexy Demon Hunter
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BzqXWG0ezfNdaHlIdE14MHA0SDg/edit?pli=1

Enjoy!

He mentions that I need the original Sexy Demon Hunter armor. Which I have downloaded. The contents of it's archive contains the following:

PVU3vEC.png

Which is simple enough. Install and activate. Then overwrite with the conversion files. The conversion archive looks like this:

ONKAO9B.png

Already put in Mod Organizer to show the filetree and it's filetree and contents.

After I've installed both, I make sure to load the conversion file AFTER the original file so that it will overwrite any files that collide. In this case, that being the .esp. 

Yet in-game it uses the UNPB body for the original armor, and doesn't seem to convert over. I can tell because of the obvious texture incompatibility:

W2M4SkY.png

My load-order and mod priority seems fine: 

1IniXF7.png

Guessing I have to do stuff in the Bodyslide 2, considering it comes with sliders, and models, and all that jazz. But I don't know what.