Help achieving a different breast shape with a custom bodyslide preset

john1323

Greetings, i used the "!MyDeck" preset posted by Monstro Brukes in the BodySlide preset sharing thread:

But i couldn't achieve the breast shape that the character had on the screenshots, mine appear all choppy, squared and the underboob looks all weird, i use CBBE and a XPMS skeleton designed for HDT (combined with a custom .xml for the HDT, not sure if that matters anyway), so, is there anything i could do to achieve the shape of those breasts? I'm pretty new to all of this, but I've got everything working so far, maybe I'm missing a mod or something...

Thanks in advance.

I tried the preset and doesn't look like in the pics, maybe he used another base diferent to standar caliente tbbp or hdt body with different sliders, who knows, anyways, making a body like in the pictures in bodyslide, even from scratch, is really easy just play a little with the sliders and create your own preset :)

I tried the preset and doesn't look like in the pics, maybe he used another base diferent to standar caliente tbbp or hdt body with different sliders, who knows, anyways, making a body like in the pictures in bodyslide, even from scratch, is really easy just play a little with the sliders and create your own preset :)

I've made my fair share of atrocities in bodyslide, they all have that weird plate-like underboob for some reason...

Also now that we're at it, does bodyslide works with anything other than caliente's body?

I've made my fair share of atrocities in bodyslide, they all have that weird plate-like underboob for some reason...

Also now that we're at it, does bodyslide works with anything other than caliente's body?