Random complaint generator

Here, try this. It's fun. And can even add some spice to your forum experience. :lol:

For example, I'd like to complain about ol' Dark0ne over at Nexus. So I slip his name in there and I got this at random.....

My complaint about Dark0ne

In all my letters, I try harder than anything else to make myself clear. I try to state things as simply and unambiguously as I can because I find that that's the best way to convince my readers that Dark0ne expresses hostile odium toward anyone who intends to cast a gimlet eye on his vaporings. In the text that follows, when I quote from him, I will use the word “excrement” in place of another word which is now apparently permitted in general circulation publications and which I have edited out. I know more about incendiarism than most people. You might even say that I'm an expert on the subject. I can therefore state with confidence that Dark0ne's monographs have created a yellow-bellied, two-faced universe devoid of logic and evidence. Only within this universe does it make sense to say that Dark0ne is a refined gentleman with the soundest education and morals you can imagine. Only within this universe does it make sense to provide financial support to backwards banana republics and their temulent dictators. And, only if we improve the lot of humankind can we destroy this loathsome universe of his and put an end to his evildoing.