Lots of alignment issues

I'm still fairly new to modding and I'm having an issue with the sexlab animations.  It seems like most, if not all, animations have the characters not aligning properly.  It's the same thing with the creature animations also.  The animations themselves seem to work ok though, just the alignment issue.

I am using the following mods from here:

Sexlab v1.35

BestialityAnimationPack

Bestiality Extras

Nude Creatures v1 1 2

SexLab Random Attack

Sexlab Defeat v4.2

Sexlab Matchmaker

SOS v2.03.015

I'm also using:

FNIS v4.1.1

FNIS Creature Pack v4.1

FNIS Idle Spells v4.0.2

The body mod I'm using is UNP Blessed Body with SG textures.

When I run FNIS, it doesn't say that there are any errors.  I just can't figure out what is causing everything to be out of alignment.  Please help.  If there's anything else that would need to be posted or screen shotted let me know.

I've tried doing a clean install and that did not help at all.

I've updated to the newest versions of everything and have only recently started having alignment issues, too. I didn't before. If I get NPCs to get it on they're fine. Just when my PC is involved I have bad alignment (like several feet off). If I get my PC into a threeway the two NPCs are fine and my PC is not even near the other two.