Question about making SL scenes happen on a schedule, with specific NPCs.

Forgive me if this is the wrong forum section to post this on. If this is the wrong place, I would request the mods move it to the proper forum area, rather than delete it, please.

I'm working on a personal use mod that changes two (potentially more) interior cells.

1.) Ulfric's Palace

2.) Tall Mast Tavern (Helgen Reborn Mod)

Essentially, what I'm trying to accomplish is the following...

I've created 2 NPC "Concubines" for Ulfric, and would like to create a package (like sandboxing), where at specific times, Ulfric will make use of them.

Similarly, I'd like to enrich the concept of Helgen Reborn's added brothel The Tall Mast, to where patrons actually engage the services of the workers there, and also having the workers put on live shows for the patrons.

I'm not a complete novice when it comes to using the CK for somewhat simple things, like creating NPCs, or interior worldspaces, however I'm just now starting to explore making "scenes" and am in a bit over my head. Tutorial videos are painfully lacking in depth when it comes to this subject.

What resources am I required to have (beyond sexlab, its reqs, and the animation packs)? How do I incorporate things into a package that triggers at specific times, rather than depending on something like SL Arousal? Is there a way to (in the case of Ulfric and the concubines) vary between 3somes and 1on1 actions? In the case of The Tall Mast, is it possible for NPCs (like Ericur, Tullius, etc.) to travel there and engage the services? Moreover, is it possible to create a dialogue option to hire the services there beyond the cut to black scene from the original mod?

Finally, with this particular knowledge, is it possible to implement this sort of package with randomly spawned NPCs? As such, making it possible to catch Bandits, or Forsworn/Necromancers, etc "en flagrante" when raiding/sneaking through their bases?