Could use some assistance with these two last exceptions

Hooi, 

So I was just playin some sims4 and was about to stop playing then I got a last exception notification from  MCCC. So I decided to take a look and I looked at the LastException.txt  in the folder and that pointed to something to do with a rig I guess but I don't recall installing any rigs as far as I am aware.

So I then decide to try and take a look at the MC_lastexception.HTML but wasn't sure what I could make of it I am not sure if it's finding something else or if it's the same error so I was wondering if someone could help me out here since I can't look through it myself right now.

Any help would be great ^_^ here are the two files

lastException.txt mc_lastexception.html

Hey there!

I'm not an expert on rigs and animations, but I do know a fair bit about coding and considering that there's a null reference (something pointing to basically nothing) mentioned in your LE, I'd say that whatever animation was running when the LE popped is broken. The MCCC file just has some additonal information and a nicer formatting, by the way.

Internally, this seems to be the animation ID and basic structure:

Clip: a2o_drinkTumbler_sip_normal_seatedTable_x (Parent Event ID: 2), Parenting object_drink_water:0x098112856e8224e2 to object_toiletGFBand_01:0x0f4512825a05cb29,

Again, I'm no expert, but drinking from a glass and something about a toilet don't go well together in terms of logic (although we're talking about The Sims here, where logic is often secondary). In any case, the good news is that this LE shouldn't break your game (it might get the affected Sim stuck, which is easily fixed with a shift-click), but the bad news is that I can't tell whether this animation is from the game itself or from some CC in your mods folder. Looking through the game files in S4S, I see some clips with similar names, so the one in your LE might be from some DLC I don't have.