Mods Compatible with 1.6.1130 (+Requirements)

Hey all, I'm a bit new to being more than on surface level of Skyrim mods, though I've been playing with mods for years. I noticed that it's really difficult to tell which mods are properly compatible with 1.6.1130, which, I know, I could back install, but my non LL mods are all already 11.6.1130 compatible and I'm lazy af to redownload all of them. I'm still new to mod creation, my only work was on Stardew Valley, but I'd like to get into it more. I digress. 

The point of this forum is to create a constantly updated list of Skyrim mods that are fully able to be played with AE 1.6.1130 (or SE and all DLC). Not only that, but to include links to every single requirement needed for each mod, and only if those requirements are also 1.6.1130 compatible. Maybe someone has already created this and I'm just blind. If so, I'll happily delete this. Otherwise, please post in the comments/thread, your own or mods that you know are AE 1.6.1130 compatible. I don't mind doing the research into their requirements, though, if you know, links are appreciated. I will update the list as regularly as possible, and if I'm ever planning on disappearing, I'll make sure to make it editable/leave it to another person.

The only rules of this list are

1. No shaming others for their mod choices

2. Please check if the mod you're talking about is already on the list

3. Nothing involving Pedophilia (you can use the Skyrim Teens Mod if you really like the storyline of a younger character).

4. Sexual and Non-sexual mods are allowed.

5. No posting direct downloads, only links to them.

6. We must give the creators full credit, but also porters, because they do great work too. 

7. If you know a mod is incompatible with another, but it's not written on the mod post, please include it, or any patches there are.

8. This should be obvious but, no bullying, trolling, or harassment.