Latest update causing new issues I've never encountered.

So, as always, Skyrim's latest update broke a lot of stuff and I waited days for the mods to be updated. Eventually, they were updated. Now I'm encountering two new issues that I've never seen before as well as some old issues. Primarily two .dlls being disabled (one of which I don't even know what mod it's from) and the other being SUM LoadGame -> Mod requirements failed!. I have a couple screenshots of what I'm talking about.
I'm not a total noob at modding Skyrim but I'm far from being an expert, especially when it comes to loverslab mods. SexLab version No. 1.62.0 is for LE (from what I've seen in a couple posts from google searches) and the two .dlls that are disabled are ones I can't identify. The CrashLogger.dll was appearing *before* I even installed the trainwreck crash logger mod via vortex. I did try installing a different one but this problem came up so I removed it shortly before I purged my vortex and skyrim special edition of all mods. The EnginFixes.dll though.. I have no idea what's going on with that one. I do have logs from my game crashing thanks to the trainwreck crash logger but I don't understand them.
The old issues that I'm encountering are simply the game crashing sometimes when going through doors that lead outside and the loading screens freezing up. Prior to this latest update, when I last played in August or so, the loading screens never froze up for me and I seldom had my game crash.
To some of you, this might seem simple but for me it's a complete headache and I'm lost. Please be nice about it though because I'm genuinely trying and I'm lost. I've asked friends for help but they couldn't figure it out and now I'm here.

skseerrors.png

Skyrimdllsoutdated.png

skyrimsecrashlogger1.png

The SUM message is recommending the wrong version because it likely needs an update so  it detects 1.66 as a valid SL version.