Creating Game in UE5, Wanting advice on animation

Morning all, First of all Thank you in advance for any and all advice I get.

So, here goes, I desided after a good few year of having a story for a game plot in my head that i would jump right in and try to develop it myself, Tried different engine, First i tried Renpy to make a visualRPG, didnt go well, Then i tried unity, that wasnt too bad but some of the things i wish to add to the game where not possible with this engine so lastly i tried Unreal 5.2, So far its going well but i need help and advice on animations both Standard and NSFW, I dont mind paying for them as long as they work with unreal 5.2.

Thanks again Denver25

• 2 weeks later...
2 hours ago, Corysia said:

I've been working with Unreal for a few years now and can probably point you at a number of resources for tutorials, classes, and assets.  And for goodness sake, be sure you nab all the Free for the Month assets Epic gives away each first Tuesday.

Yer iv done that this week lol, and all  help will be much apperacated, iv never really used unreal engine to create a game, and after having this game in my head for almost 10 years i desided that it was about time to try and do something about it, And due to my mental health issues its helping me but taking my mind to a completle different place where i can forget about everything but my games design and story, i even started a patreon page aswell although its free for everyone im not doing it for the money just my own piece of mind :)

55 minutes ago, denver25 said: