3BA how I enable belly bulge and breasts reacting to clothing physics, but keep good performance?

So I am using 3BA. I searched, google, and so on, but found no definite explanation, specially because of the recent-ish release of the "fast physics" for AE. (I am using GOG SE, that counts as AE).

Also I am totally new to Skyrim... so...

1. What are the correct install procedure? including install order and what to do in Bodyslide (I heard I need to build outfits presets separately? build some parts for some physics and others for another physics? need to somehow build collision meshes???)

2. What are correct configuration?

And the goal is:

Have a character with huge boobs squished by her clothes, then see her getting fucked by some ginormous huge dick, and see that dick stretch open the holes and create a belly bulge, and have stable framerate, don't need to spam SMP reset, and don't have my character go flying and other weirness happen whenever a DD that has a chain attached spawns.

Better if I can do all that in a wya that player and NPCs can look different. (I am right now using autobody https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/61321 but struggling a bit in making it behave as I want...)

In answer to your Bodyslide question

Visually, characters (and items like armor, clothing, and weapons) have a skeleton, a mesh (think wireframe model)  that defines their shape and is suspended off the skeleton (figuratively), and textures (skin, cloth, etc) which are applied onto the item (or body) mesh

Bodyslide generates meshes for a clothing, armor, jewelry, etc (or nekkid, or never nekkid body part) by calling a reference mesh (the outfit/body), and a set of instructions (called the preset) for reshaping the reference mesh provided by a given item or body part

A Bodyslide preset is a body definition (UUNP, CBBE Curvy, SevnBase., etc) and is always based on a body.