Can't install SexLab Framework in-game

I'm new to all this modding stuffs so go easy on me. I'm currently trying to install this mod into Skyrim SE using Mod Manager but I can't seems to install it in game no matter what I did. I followed instructions everywhere from this site to youtube and had installed every required mods like FNIS and SkyUI to it's latest version but it still won't install. I also got this error message every time I load the game about sexlabutil.dll can't be found and I should update it to the latest version or it just collided with other mods. I don't know what else I should I do, Here's the list of the mods I'm currently running :

FNIS

XP32

SkyUI

RaceMenu

SexLab Framework 1.637

I'd make sure I've downloaded the most recent version of the listed required mods, but it still give me the same error every time. I've tried reinstalling, making a new saves, using vortex instead of mod organizer, but it's done nothing. Can anyone help me with this?

You have all required mods?

----- Requirements -------------------------------------------------------------

Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE) REQUIRES SKSE 2.2.2 OR NEWER -> (SE 1.5.97 need SKSE 2.0.20)

Address Library for SKSE Plugins

Fores New Idles in Skyrim SE (FNIS) REQUIRES FNIS 7.0.0 OR NEWER

• FNIS Creature Pack version 5.2 or newer is required only if you want creature animation support in SexLab, otherwise it is not required.
  • If you get a warning in game about not having 5.2 installed despite having installed it. You have without exception, installed it incorrectly. You can either ignore the warning and keep using SexLab like normal if everything working anyway, or do the smart thing and figure out what's wrong with your FNIS install so the warning will leave you alone.

SkyUI SE REQUIRES VERSION 5.0 OR NEWER

An actor skeleton mod such as XP32 Maximum Skeleton Special Extended (XPMSSE)

10 minutes ago, TnTTnT said:

You have all required mods?