Bug with Sex positioning with WW 169a

Something strange that I've noticed with the last update is that sometimes actors will be shifted in their positions.

This is a random event but it's not.

The only time I experience this is when I manually make sims advance to the next position. To reiterate: it's not consistent. I've experienced this with a wide variety of authors.

If I let the full progression play out uninterrupted, everything is fine. This only occurs when I progress to the next stage manually and it's very random.

I'm not a programmer but I noticed in the patch notes that an attempt was made to fix the first person view.  My novice guess is that is something that maybe should be looked into.

I've attached a pic. In this shot the couple should be holding hands and looking at each other yet you can clearly see that's not the case.

04-13-22_9-32-10 PM.png

How close to the sex destination were the Sims before they started? Do they walk to the sex destination or do you have teleporting on? And were they standing before beginning sex or sitting down or something else?

When you say it's random, did it happen in multiple instances of sex or is this the only case it happened so far?

49 minutes ago, TURBODRIVER said:

How close to the sex destination were the Sims before they started? Do they walk to the sex destination or do you have teleporting on? And were they standing before beginning sex or sitting down or something else?

When you say it's random, did it happen in multiple instances of sex or is this the only case it happened so far?

I've always had teleporting turned off but the sims were already having sex when this occurs so there wasn't a distance to cover. It was a transition from one animation to another.

As an example: going from oral to vaginal (as in this case).