Have some ideas for adult rom hacks of Shantae (2002)

So I’ll start this off by saying, I am a complete noob to all of this. I have never made a ROM hack of anything before, but I also really want to share my ideas here and I hope for some feedback on those ^^

I’ve only just started playing Shantae and I’m barely through the game (literally only in the 2nd town XP), but I’ve already fallen in love with it ?

But I’ve also come up with some ideas for what a NSFW rom hack of the game could be like.

—————————————————————

Idea 1:

Shantae begins the game as usual, but rather than defeating Risky Boots and saving Scuttle Town at the start, she actually fails and gets captured by Risky.

She is immediately made the pirate’s slave/sex slave, but after growing bored of sending her on errands and using her, Risky decides to put Shantae’s powers to good use :3

The game that follows has you playing as Shantae, assisting Risky and helping her take over the towns, essentially being like some sort of tool for her in her conquest.

I think some ideas that work well for this are some looks into the whole dynamic of it. You could have a Stockholm Syndrome style thing going on where Shantae slowly comes to love Risky, and maybe she comes to embrace the pirate lifestyle ?‍☠️ 

Idea 2:

You are a Naga living in the Naga Valley, who dreams of your species having as much power as the humans do, with a civilisation of sorts, rather than just living wild in the wasteland.

One day while pondering this, you find a particularly strange woman travelling through the land, one who seems to be able to fight back with just her hair (this location is near the very start of the game, so she wouldn’t have any transformations yet).

Fighting her enough weakens her to the point where you can hypnotise her, and initially you intend to eat her (although vore would not necessarily be a part of this hack, it’s more just how Naga’s would see humans in this game at first, as prey).