Extreme help needed

So I took an armor mod and opened it up in 3DS max. Now this is my first time trying to mod something so of course I failed. It's the death robes boots. I set smooth on both pieces of armor and used element on the pieces I didn't want. In the game the armor shows up without textures and rips from the ningheim cbbe body   :@ . I used the _1 nif to edit. I don't know what a _go nif is though and it shows up without a skeleton. I attached the mod and my edit if you want to take a look and help me out the armor color is brown/black. If you identify my edit and successful remove the parts for me I'd be thankful beyond words. Also if you know any tutorials please link them. I have FNMO and nifskope with the plugins and I got 3DS max yesterday so that's how new I'am. Unfortunately in high school all you learn is simple shapes and so after using this program for a year in school all I could pull off was a cathedral. Perhaps Hermaeus Mora can help.

bootsf_1.nif

skeleton_female.nif

femalebody_0.nif

femalebody_1.nif

I can not try your files now but i think you need to set the bsshaderT        textures/clothes/.....(your files)

look the directory meshes and textures in the data folder where is the de     _n.dds  for mapping

i do not understand it rips part    may be because you add the boots on the lower body  you need to do the nif file with the lower body together it need to replace it

just look on an extracted nif file and compare    than place the files in to their place

By rips I meant the body that worked for it before now goes through it because it's not centered with the body. part of the left leg is in the boot but not all of it. (Back of the leg sticks out). Which only happen once because I tried this multiple times. Does anyone know a tutorial for taking a piece of armor and removing some pieces?