How create body parts and animations for whicked whims

Hey! Im new in mod creation but i know somethings about the communit and i like too much, i want to be more than a user and make something because i believe i can be good with this! But... I doesnt found anyone making videos to help whit animations for whims, and not too much content to help me as well, how create my own body part, take off sims clothes, how i will download the penis to use in blender, i know and have the basics, the blender and S4Studio but not too much knowledge, what i need now is... How i create a 3d penis and put this on my sim? Like Noir for example:

How he can make a 3d penis rigged and whit skin colors tattoos, and how it can be used too in Select Body Parts (WhickedWhims) From TURBODRIVER?

Hey SkyrimPervertRules! I may not be able to answer all your question in this single post, but for what I did, is necessary to start with the basics of 3D modeling, creating and editing geometry, and unwrapping and editing UV maps. Some experience is necessary for this, but not at the level of an expert. Start doing simple things as practice, I started with converting objects from one sims game to another, and then creating my own decorative objects. For making a custom body mesh, you can take the meshes of the game as a base and working with them to add different forms. In this case, a breast, a penis, etc. When you have the mesh finish, you will need to unwrap or correct the uvmap for tose custom parts. With parts like the penis, it will be necessary as well to create a texture. Only until have the 3D model finish, and its textures, you can start packing the model to use it in the game, adding the weight paint, and giving it support to be used with WickedWhims. Is a long process but no impossible to do. I will list you a few things that you need to know for doing all this and giving you the links to some tutorials that are already available for WickedWhims.