Any Interest in a human Taxidermy mod?

Hi LL,

I've been working on this mod for SSE that let's you make taxidermied humans from dead bodies. My original idea was to have two options: a full body taxidermy and a decapitated mounted head. I'm still new to modding and running into trouble with some things. So I'm posting here both to gauge general interest in such a mod and to see if any interested modders with more experience would want to help.

What is working so far:
-The full body taxidermy works well mostly. Using a spell, it will spawn a trophy base and make the body stand on it like a statue. This looks like:

Spoiler

image.png.f3e8b740728ac5e30eb9f110cf6932be.png

-Activating the body let's you store stuff in it. It auto-equips anything that's equip-able.

-The base serves 3 functions, which appear in a menu that you can access by activating it (see pic).

Spoiler

image.png.ed4e01b91911a9551204c654609788cd.png

Delete: deletes the base and returns the body to a normal dead state. Works fine.

Recenter: My intention is to have it so that the player can move the base (via a furniture moving mod like Jaxonz Positioner) and then press this button to have the body recenter on the base. Works mostly fine also

Poses: My intention is to offer a few poses (5 or 6) that can be applied on the body. This needs some work.

What isn't working/I need help with:

-As mentioned, Poses. Certain poses work, but not others.

The method I'm using to freeze the body is EnableAI(false). So to set a pose I am temporarily re-enabling the AI, telling it to do an animation, and then re-disabling the AI.

-The head mount. Haven't developed this idea much. I have a nif for the Wooden Plate part (taken from those in Hearthfire) but I am having trouble orienting the head to an angle that looks realistic. One idea I had was to use an idle to get the head at the right orientation.