SLACS Plus - SexLab Advanced Cum Stages

SLACS Plus - SexLab Advanced Cum Stages

View File

A slightly improved version of the SLACS mod - SexLab Advanced Cum Stages by Kyeckr, has more stages and new textures (SexLab Cum Textures Remake by Vacaliga). 

The main idea behind the improvement is to increase the number of stages, not new textures. And since I'm not good at working with textures, I quickly threw in a simple example. In my spare time I will try to make a more accurate version. At the moment there are 7 stages available, I plan to raise it to 9, but this is not certain.

Installation

1. Install the mod (He is no texture) - in downloads Main SLACS Plus

2. Download one of the texture packs -

• SLACS Plus Textures Pack Medium ( Little sperm on the body ) 10gb unpacked
  • SLACS Plus Textures Pack Extrime ( A lot of sperm on the body ) now in development

3. (optional) In the mod menu, click Restore SLACS Defaults and set the maximum number of stages

-------------------------------------------------------------

I do not know English well, so I cannot answer questions, if any. Visit the section of the original mod, maybe there you will find answers to some questions.

I was unable to contact Kyeckr for permission, he has been missing for quite some time. Nevertheless, this mod and all the developments belong to him. Vacaliga, allows the use of textures.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    03/05/2021
  • Category
  • Requires
  • Regular Edition Compatible

1 hour ago, mikesolo1975 said:

1. Install the mod (He is no texture)  where is this file ?

thanks for the great work

You need to get the textures from the description. For some reason it's listed as 10GB, but it's actually 600MB+(ish) in size. Regardless, consider that I willingly attempted to download cum textures in excess of what I believed to be 10GB of data. No regrets.

38 minutes ago, Rekuna said: