Question about LandE and Break Undies

Kudox

Hello there, i'm pretty new to these mods and recently i was playing with one of my older characters, and after some fights, the message "The erotic aura is 40% (and so on)" started showing up.

So i got a question, does breakundies.esp affect LandE?,i had some vanilla clothes on, but i don't know if they break or only specific equipment... Because i don't see a change in vanilla clothes, Could someone explain me a little better how Breakundies works :P, Sorry for my ignorance.

Also could someone explain me how landE rape is activated, i know that walking naked will trigger it, but with clothes on, it was a little weird, at least because i didn't knew the reason my character got raped :(. Oh and what is the "Proff of devil worship" doll?

Cheers! ;)

Hello there' date=' i'm pretty new to these mods and recently i was playing with one of my older characters, and after some fights, the message "The erotic aura is 40% (and so on)" started showing up.

So i got a question, does breakundies.esp affect LandE?,i had some vanilla clothes on, but i don't know if they break or only specific equipment... Because i don't see a change in vanilla clothes, Could someone explain me a little better how Breakundies works :P, Sorry for my ignorance.

Also could someone explain me how landE rape is activated, i know that walking naked will trigger it, but with clothes on, it was a little weird, at least because i didn't knew the reason my character got raped :(. Oh and what is the "Proff of devil worship" doll?

Cheers! ;)

[/quote']

BU requires the specific outfit that are modded to have it working, check the BU thread for a list of available outfit and their download link.

Land E have 3 status that affect.

Top outfit removed, Bottom outfit removed and Both removed will increase the meter, which can all be tweaked in the LandE.ini

LandE also has a Game Over Rape section, but is pretty buggy, so most people turn it off in the *.ini