Game freezes and locks up computer after loading

This is the first time iver ever tried adding mods to a game so I'm a bit of a newb but I'll try to explain my situation as clearly as possible in hopes that I can find some answers. I recently installed a LOT of mods for Oblivion GoG edition, both adult and regular, and everything worked great except lovers PK because I was having trouble with OBSE. I finally got that figured out and got OBSE installed correctly and now the game freezes shortly after loading a saved game or starting a new game. I have installed OBMM, Vortex, LOOT, and TES4Edit. I used Vortex to download and install the mods and I used TES4Edit to clean the ones that needed cleaning. I Used LOOT to organise the mods and figure out which ones needed cleaning. The game would play just fine before I got OBSE installed I just couldn't use certain mods that relied on it. It still doesn't recognize OBSE sometimes unless I go into my files and open my game by double clicking on the obse_loader. Not sure what is causing the freezing issue but hopefully I can find some answers here. It freezes after maybe 5 seconds of loading or into the character creation. If I try to move right when the game loads my character does a super slow Baywatch type run for a few seconds before it freezes. 

Vortex, LOOT,  ( or  Nexus Modmanager)  NO!  You can use it for Skyrim but not Obvlivion.  A Load order sorted by LOOT can crash your Oblivion game.

OBMM id good.  Mod sorting with BOSS or manually.

OBSE and GoG I don't know if you use the obse_loader.  With  a Steam Oblivion version you start the Game with steam and it loads OBSE. The obse_loader is for the disc version (Yes there was a time when you could buy games. )

And game never in C : / program files x86  . . .  , no tool will run correct ( OBSE, Pluggy, MenuQue, Elys Universal Silent Voice   that you need to play Lovers )

Mod sorting , game installation step by step, and more  read my yellow Link below.