Hey ! 
I start this little topic bc I have some problems with Sexlab ?

When m’y working girl asks a PNJ for some  funtime and he tells me « I follow you », he doesn’t. 
Then I tried to do Lydia’s quest by going to Whiterun with her talking to Adrianne at the blacksmith but she doesn’t follow me neither 
Other issue is that I only can have sex with my husband Vilkas (but only by selecting the coolest, he doesn’t accept anything else), the lady of the “a key to my heart” quest and the lady huscarl in Whiterun, no one else even with Adrianne when she accepts it... I really don’t understand, I’m so sorry for my bad English I’m a little French noob it doesn’t helps... 

before you ask me I uploaded every required mod, I have ran FNIS and checked it, everything was Ok, and all the animations I told you that was functional works after a few minutes waiting next to the “target one” ahah... 

I don’t know what to do and if one of you could locate the issue it would be so nice and life saving ❤️ 
Thank you, have a nice day ❤️❤️❤️ 
Natachka 

I've had the 'they don't follow' problem before. I think it has to do with the order of any 'follwer management mod' you might have. I use immersive Amazing follower mod. Try dropping your  .esp file toward the bottom of your mod list. I apologize  that I don't remember exactly how I fixed the issue for myself.

1 hour ago, kael828 said:

I've had the 'they don't follow' problem before. I think it has to do with the order of any 'follwer management mod' you might have. I use immersive Amazing follower mod. Try dropping your  .esp file toward the bottom of your mod list. I apologize  that I don't remember exactly how I fixed the issue for myself.

Unfortunately it didn’t work and made the game CTD ???

@NatachkaIvanova