La Bamba Club - I need help with Blender and Wicked Whims!

Hi,

I am an animator making animations for wicked whims you can see my work here:

I need help making animations work in sequence, I have not been able to work it out!

Also I would appreciate some tips for blender to make animating quicker and less tedious.

If you know me from when I first appeared then you might have noticed that I went silent for a while. I was struggling with blender as I have no prior experience using it. I ended up wasting a lot of time making animations that ended up not working in game so I had to scrap them, I gave up for a bit but I have come back and I will have an update ready for next week.

Any help is greatly appreciated!

- LB x

Not sure I can tell you how to make animation quicker without knowing your workflow. It can be tedious at times! If you share a little more detail about what you're struggling with, maybe it'll be easier for people to answer.

About your other problem, there are two lines you need to know about:

Spoiler

<T n="animation_stage_name">AnimationStage01</T>
      <T n="animation_next_stages">AnimationStage02</T>

They go in the xml of each animation you create, under the number of animation loops. Here's an example of one of my animations:

Spoiler

<T n="animation_raw_display_name">Loving Anal 01</T>
      <T n="animation_author">Simdulgence</T>
      <T n="animation_locations">DOUBLE_BED</T>
      <T n="animation_category">HANDJOB</T>
      <T n="animation_loops">3</T>
      <T n="animation_stage_name">SimdulgenceBedDoubleLovingAnal01</T>
      <T n="animation_next_stages">SimdulgenceBedDoubleLovingAnal02</T>
      <T n="animation_allowed_for_random">1</T>