Bound Sex Animations not starting?

BxRad

I'm new to modding and just trying to get mostly minimal install of Deviously Cursed Loot running. I'm using NMM with base Skyrim on Steam (I don't have any of the DLCs) and I'm not sure if I'm missing files or what I've done wrong.

Whenever I initiate Solicitation or the Shopping Quest, the characters say they will use me but then nothing will happen for a while and they'll just walk away. Same for any rape scenes.

While I was writing this post I messed around a little more and found that if I get place in a yoke, the animations for the yoke DO work. It's when I'm in the straitjacket of the Shopping Quest that nothing happens.

Load Order:

Spoiler

0  0     Skyrim.esm (1.9.32.08 ?)
  1  1     Update.esm
  2  2     SexLab.esm (sexlab Framework v162_FULL)
  3  3     SexLabAroused.esm (v28b)
  4  4     Devious Devices - Assets.esm (3.0e)
  5  5     Devious Devices - Integration.esm (4.3a)
  6  6     Devious Devices - Expansion.esm (4.3a)
  7  7     ZaZAnimationPack.esm (v7.0)
  8  8     Deviously Cursed Loot.esp (8.3)
  9  9     SkyUI.esp (5.1.0)
 10  a     FNIS.esp (7.5)
 11  b     FNISspells.esp (5.0.1)
 12  c     RaceMenu.esp (3.4.5)
 13  d     RaceMenuPlugin.esp (3.4.5)
 14  e     XPMSE.esp(4.51.0)

Other Mods:

Spoiler

SKSE 1.7.3 ref48

BodySlide and Outfit Studio v4.7.4

CBBE v3.4

Fuz Ro Doh 6.1

HDT Physics Extensions14.28.0

HDT Breast and Bust Physics? downloaded off threedeedevil's page as "Loremonger - With Collision"

I'm new so I'm not sure how to attach a Papyrus log but I have one from the session I did while writing this where the Yoke animations worked but Straitjacket didn't. Let me know if I need to provide more information. I can provide a bit of the Papyrus log's most outstanding error for now.

Spoiler

[09/19/2019 - 08:16:20AM] slaScanner end time is ....1087.225952
[09/19/2019 - 08:16:20AM] Next update in 120.000000
[09/19/2019 - 08:16:22AM] [DCUR] - Sex with player: Alvor