BKRW's Breastaurant Career Mod

View File

AS OF SUMMER 2020: This Mod no longer works, like most modded careers. I hope to have a fix up for it sometime this Summer of 2021.

- BKRW, May 13, 2021

This is my first attempt at a big Sims mod.

Apply for a job at your local TIT-illating Bar & Grill! This custom Breastaurant career contains two fully-fleshed out branches after level one, each branch with 9 additional levels, totaling to 10 each! This took me a long time, but I had quite a lot of fun writing the descriptions for each level of the career. This was made with Zerbu's Mod Instructor, and so I was unable to make Daily Tasks, Ideal Emotions, and Work Uniforms unfortunately with this initial version. Nevertheless, I put a great deal of work into the detail of this mod and it should be fully playable.

Career Levels

1: Trainee

Titty Girl Branch

2: Titty Girl in Training

3: Junior Titty Girl

4: Titty Girl

5: Senior Titty Girl

6: Bar Bunny

7: Head Titty Girl

8: Managing Titty Girl

9: Calendar Titty Girl

10: Star Titty Girl

Auxiliary Staff Branch

2: Dishwasher

3: Location Maintenance

4: Delivery Driver

5: Line Cook

6: Bouncer

7: Breastaurant Manager

8: Breastaurant Franchisee

9: Breastaurant Chain Manager

10: Breastaurant Chain CEO

Things I Hope to Add

-Add Ideal Emotions (Currently supposed to be in Zerbu's Mod Constructor, but broken)

-Add Daily Tasks (Not in Zerbu's Mod Constructor)

-Add Work Uniforms (Not in Zerbu's Mod Constructor)

How to Install

Place the included .package and .ts4script files in your mods folder

To install the bonus sims included in the file, you will likely need Sims 4 Tray Importer

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    06/10/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    Sims 4

Daily task and promote tasks should be more a combination of culinary and exhibition:
"Flash tits to 3 clients"
"Flash tits to 3 random people out of work" 

"Allow 3 random people massage You" (with mod that takes off towel)