WickedWhims malfunction?

Hi guys,

So, about a month ago I installed WickedWhims and it wasn't working properly, the only evidence of it working on the game was the custom WickedWhims condom and a couple other minor things like that. So I gave up, chalked it down to the fact my version of the game is a little bit older and isn't fully up to date (as anything past Cats & Dogs won't work on my PC for some reason). HOWEVER, I just decided to play the Sims 4 for the first time in a while. One of my sims decided to take a bath, and I noticed he was naked and I could see his penis. So I started playing as my MtF transsexual character and made her take a shower, but instead of showering naked... she was wearing pink short shorts? Then I jumped over to my other household, got the guy character to get in the shower, and he was fully naked just like the other guy. Then I got the girl character to get in the bath, and she was topless and I could see her boobs but she was wearing a pair of long yellow shorts? So WickedWhims kinda worked in the end, but not to the full extent? For example, I can't make my sims have Wicked Woohoo. I guess my questions are:

Why are my trans/girl sims wearing clothing when bathing?

Why is WickedWhims only partially working?

Am I doing something wrong?

6 hours ago, thestapp said:

Hi guys,