Mods for male PC Nate ?

Hi everyone,

I'm new in Fallout 4 and found these mods. They look interesting but I found very rarely a mod written For playing as Male. What mods are out there? Some dialogue mods or quest like the hundreds in the skyrim part of loverslab?

17 hours ago, xyzxyz said:

Hi everyone,

I'm new in Fallout 4 and found these mods. They look interesting but I found very rarely a mod written For playing as Male. What mods are out there? Some dialogue mods or quest like the hundreds in the skyrim part of loverslab?

LL has over 2600 mods for Skyrim and just shy of 500 for FO4, but Skyrim has been out longer.  Generally speaking though, I would say both LL and Nexus lean more toward the female side of things for FO4.  That doesn't mean there are not great quality mods specifically for or supporting males - there are.   I would recommend having a go through the mod categories for the areas of interest to you.

A couple notable examples: 

Nora Spouse Companion  As a male PC, adds Nora as a fully voiced companion.

Bodies: Enhanced Vanilla BodiesSuper Hero Bodies, BodyTalk

5 hours ago, AWP3RATOR said:

I would recommend having a go through the mod categories for the areas of interest to you.

I did but wasn't very successfull ^^ What mods are there for starting sex with dialogues? Or starting it in generell? I found some nice looking animations but I'm not sure how to start them.

For example, which mod triggers sex with enemies like Synth or mutants?

Ah, sex mods.... now we're focused the search.  With over 20k mods, I really wasn't sure where to even being ha!