n8k's Black Rose Harness

View File

n8k's Black Rose from Skyrim ported to Fallout 4.

Gloves missing because I have zero experience in pretty much anything mod related.

It is craftable at the Chem Station, I tried to add it to Armorsmith and couldn't get it to work.

I screwed up with the folders, if you build with Bodyslide first then you will be fine but if you don't the n8kBlackRose.nif Mesh file needs to be moved to a new folder as follows: Meshes\Armor\n8kBlackRose\

Added a secondary file for people that just want a standalone without AE (Armorsmith Extended) and AKCR. To get the outfit open console and type: help BlackRose 4 then type: player.additem XXXXXXXX 1 Replace the Xs with the Item ID you get from the console.

Sorry for the inconvenience

All credit goes to n8k for his outfit and to Caliente, Cell and the rest of the amazing modders that created Outfit Studio, Material Editor and the Nifskope team.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    01/13/2016
  • Category
  • Requires
    CBBE and Bodyslide. Optional Armorsmith Extended, AKCR

Guest Katherlne

Thank for this port, look gorgeous! Exactly what I was looking for melee character playthrough.

It seems screenshots not working, would love to see the outfit.

szJWjnc.jpg?13lB7s94.jpg?1

Just downloaded and tried it on MC and companion and it works fine for me. Thanks for sharing.

I noticed if I open the nif using outfit studio, the textures do not show up, but work fine in game.

BTW, you guys having problems, did you use "body/outfit" and build , or did you use "batch build", not sure if that would matter though.

Edit: Or do you not use Body Slide (just noticed it is not a requirement)

I apologize if it caused any issues with the ESP, bugs and lack of screenshots. I really have no clue of how Xedit works so just did a bunch of copy/paste until I got it to work, screenshots were all broken when I tried to link them so I gave up on that.