Any simple mods?

The only mod I currently have installed is "Scent of Sex", and although it seems to be one of the most versatile and best ones out there, it also seems to be the most difficult to set up. From what I understand about it, you can only do stuff by setting "rules" in the configuration menu. And to be honest, I'd much rather spend my time slaying dragons and doing quests than sitting in a config menu, and making hundreds of rules just to increase the possible interactions.

This is my first time ever successfully installing an adult mod, since before I never used a mod manager, and I just couldn't be bothered. So I have no idea what options are out there. And I've only ever had this mod on my radar.

I just want this for more immersion, and it seems like Scent of Sex is way overkill in my case. So are there any mods that are much simpler to use? For example, starting animations through dialogue. Or can someone help me set up this mod properly, or maybe direct me to a large set of pre-made rules for Scent of Sex? I set up one very simple rule, but it doesn't seem to be working. I've also had a look at the Sex Rules Exchange thread, but found absolutely nothing I'd want.

Also, I have a follower from a mod, and I saw that some mods have a list of supported mod NPCs, so I'm guessing they won't work.

P.S. I need one that uses the SexLab Framework (because I don't want any cringy or low-quality animations).

I am able to tell characters to follow me, and then do all the other dialogue. But right after dialogue ends, I'm getting a popup message, saying "Check if you have animations for 2 participants".

I opened the console right after, and it shows the following:

image.thumb.png.af86fce58fff2ef3afe38727f109f978.png

The black (empty) areas are just the NPC's name I covered up.