Immersive Lovers Embrace sex & cuddels Improved

Hey all,

I have bin checking the web and this site to see if there whas some 1 that made a upgrade version of this mod or addon:

https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/21040/

Just a idea but i whas thinking implace of only the sound u hear when the have sex maby some 1 that have the skills could also make a sex cene for it implace of the back screen u get to see and only hear the sound.

I am not shure if this is posible but what hoping some 1 know somthing or can make it.

If i had the modding skills i would do it my self but i am not good with that stuff or even bin creative with this.

Already thnx if u are reading this or even want to try this to make it hapen.

Greetz headhunter

That would require permission from the mod author, which I am guessing would be denied. Otherwise he would have just made it XXX in the first place and it would already be on this site and not on the Nexus.

But you know, you could message him on Nexus and see what he has to say about making his OWN xxx version...

• 1 year later...
On 1/18/2018 at 8:11 PM, Flashy (JoeR) said:

That would require permission from the mod author, which I am guessing would be denied. Otherwise he would have just made it XXX in the first place and it would already be on this site and not on the Nexus.

But you know, you could message him on Nexus and see what he has to say about making his OWN xxx version...

Talked to him and its ok to advance on this, making it a full AAF mod

• 4 weeks later...
1 hour ago, XcloseumX said:

What finally happened with this idea?

Someone did it/ it's working on it/ it's already done?

Or it's another mod out there that does this and more?

If you find another version without black screen but with AAF animations....then shout!

It seems that nobody wants to make this to a true AAF mod

13 hours ago, iggypop1 said:

If you find another version without black screen but with AAF animations....then shout!