Noob in need of help

Hi, LL/modding noob here in need of help,

I followed the beginner-friendly four-play instructions but have got a few issues I dunno how to fix:

1. The animations aren't aligned correctly, I tried reinstalling the animation packs which brought some of em closer together but made others way worse

2. No matter the position she gets bathed in cum. She gets a creampie from a blowjob, not the most immersive experience haha

3. When masturbating she just strips and stands there, though I don't know if this ones because I only have Leitos anim pack and Crazys F-P anims and they just dont have the solo animations

Does anyone have any idea where I may have screwed up and/or have any tips/solutions that I could use that would get it to work?

On 12/30/2017 at 7:02 PM, Bobbidy28 said:

Hi, LL/modding noob here in need of help,

I followed the beginner-friendly four-play instructions but have got a few issues I dunno how to fix:

1. The animations aren't aligned correctly, I tried reinstalling the animation packs which brought some of em closer together but made others way worse

2. No matter the position she gets bathed in cum. She gets a creampie from a blowjob, not the most immersive experience haha

3. When masturbating she just strips and stands there, though I don't know if this ones because I only have Leitos anim pack and Crazys F-P anims and they just dont have the solo animations

Does anyone have any idea where I may have screwed up and/or have any tips/solutions that I could use that would get it to work?

1. Animation Alignment - It's a known issue.  The Four-Play Community patch fixes many, but does not completely resolve it.  It's the best we have at the moment.  You should have this, as it's now a requirement for the framework.