Need some help on female characters

Euritar73

I'm curious as to what mods are considered the better ones to use to create a female character and too make better npc females? I've noticed that they all have the same breast size, etc. I'd like them to have different sized breasts, pubic hair, more hairstyles and colors, eye colors, lip shades, maybe have their butts sway and breasts jiggle a little as they walk or run. Also any mods for more clothing and armor for the ladies.  I've looked on here and on nexus but there are quite a few different ones.  I am rather new to modding, I currently have all the patches for skyrim and the dlc's, skse, skyUI, nexus mod manager and loot. Also, any mods for characters to have sex as well. Any help is greatly appreciated. 

For your female characters go download the hdt vagina all in one, it includes different body types, texture, npcs replacers, along with hdt physics for breast, butt, belly and of course as the name suggests the vagina too.

If u want even more variety in npcs go download npcs of dibella with its requirements.

For your female characters go download the hdt vagina all in one, it includes different body types, texture, npcs replacers, along with hdt physics for breast, butt, belly and of course as the name suggests the vagina too.

If u want even more variety in npcs go download npcs of dibella with its requirements.

Sadly it was taken down before I could get it! Would love a link if anyone has it still. 

Thanks and Cheers