Starting Out; Bodies & Textures?

Riddle78

So,funny story. I thought my laptop couldn't handle Skyrim. Guess who was WAY wrong? Anyways,I took a gamble,and installed Skyrim on this thing,and,lo and behold,not even a hitch. Now,if only I can get that kind of performance in Blighttown... Anyways,idle chatter aside,I'm a veteran game modder,as in,I know the ins and outs of installing mods. Making them? Nope,sorry. That said,I always focused on gameplay enhancers,like Perkus Maximus,or Skyrim Redone. Now,I want to get into lewd modding. Might as well. So,I see SexLab is a very big and very flexible thing,so I'll do my own silent homework on that. However,I first need to GET there. So...

-Bodies. Male and female,nude. I'm not looking for supermodels,bodybuilders,Olympians,and all that jazz. Something average. Maybe with slight bounce in the right places. I hear HDT and Schlongs of Skyrim help in that last category?

-Textures. The shape can be all right,but if they look like an inside-out Hagraven,then no,not on. Something to make everybody look gorgeous and fuckable (Pardon my French).

-Apparel. Well,the body mods need to have the gear fit the new bodies. Besides,maybe altogether new apparel,compatible for the new bodies? Like,sexy apparel?

From there,I can likely get shit done on my own,but with how many bodies there are,and then the skin texture mods... Yeah,"Just pick one" is advice that's bound to end in absolute,unmitigated disaster. Maybe a highlights reel?

Bodies & Textures:

For a solid start on those, I would recommend this:

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/54739-all-in-one-hdt-animated-pussy/

It was just updated and the 3.2 version is pretty all-encompassing.  Now one thing to consider is that it is an all-in-one with a few required mods.  So you probably won't learn a whole lot about customizing on your own through it.  It will definitely be a very good start though, and is HIGHLY customizable in it's own right.

Apparel: