Lovers Magic Extended and Creatures

I'm still very new to Oblivion and LoversPK (and modding in general) so bear with me. I got everything installed and they seem to be running fine, as far as I can tell (not crashes or anything, but I can't really tell if certain things are running or not).

My specific issue is with Lovers MagicExtended. After 'isntalling' it there are no new spells for my character. I've tried starting a new game and changing priorities on BMM. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Other than that, creatues was running fine until I installed creatures extended. I noticed some of the loversPK in game settings cause issues (creatures would kinda just stand there, vibrating). So I tried my best to fix them up, and changed priorities with BMM. The new animations seem to be working, but I can't tell for sure. Most animations don't line up vertically or horizontally, and I really have no way to know if anything's missing.

Side questions:

Are all 'creatures' available for summon available for sex (rats, for example, don't do anything except attack)?

How can I initiate sex with non-agressive creatues (horses, sheep, deer, ect.)?

Feel free to ask any questions if I didn't mention something I should have and thanks in advance for any suggestions.

One of the best things to do is read the OP for each mod in the download section.

All of your questions on lovers magic extended are answered there:

Link: http://www.loverslab.com/showthread.php?tid=270

As to the vibrating. Not sure. Make sure you have all the requirements for lovers creatures, this includes the new and improved animation project.

Lovers Creatures DL page: http://www.loverslab.com/showthread.php?tid=129

new and improved animation project DL page: http://www.loverslab.com/showthread.php?tid=184

All of the creatures you are able to summon with lovers creatures should be sex available.