Beginner Need Some help

wifiman

Hi everyone, I am a newbie at modding and not tech savy at all. I wanted to ask you guys a few questions and hopefully get some thorough answers about this complicated ( I think) hdt stuff. Here are my questions:

Can followers have Breast and Butt physics applied to them? ( the Sofia follower mod speciically)

Does UNP work with it? If so, what file on the site should I download? The very first link? And if UNP doesn't what should I use?

I hope you guys can be really specific and not just send me a link..because like I said I really am not too knowledgable about this kind of stuff. My last question: which XPS skeleton should I use? There are 2 files on the download page.

Much thanks!

Yes you have to overwrite custom followers bodys with the body meshes/textures of your choice. For Sophia its easy they have a esp up on the page that uses the default body type. If there is a different body or textures you want to use for her you need to install the loose files version track down her body meshes and textures and then overwrite her default body.

Yes there is unp bbp/tbbp and hdt bodies out there just do a search on here and on nexus for unp tip for nexus do it in models and textures category. And your skeleton choice depends on the body not all bodies work right with 2.06 sorry if i'm being vague im tired its late and im off to bed.

May I ask which one do you use? I was thinkign about using UNPB Blessed body, should I download the one that says:

Add TBBP variant and some tweak on the weighting process. BAIN installer Haven't configured to apply the new file folder, though you still can use BAIN if u don't plan to use TBBP. So, NMM is recommended.

This one is ok?

And which XP skeleton should I use? There are so many on the site. Groovtama's says it does not suppoort TBBP