Warning Popup In Game Startup And No Animations

First, I thought this was the correct forums for this question. If not, I'm sorry for the mistake, just point me in the direction I should be going. I am also VERY new to this so the solution could very well be extremely easy and I just do not have a clue. I have and am continuing to read through as many info/how to/installation/repuirement articles and guides I can...so I'm not just jumping right to the forums.

After installing the framework, update, and few other mods I had trouble launching the game, getting a message saying the program can't start because VCOMP100.DLL is missing and to install the program. However the game starts up normally right afterwards. Once my game began I recieved a warning popup saying the papyrusutil was not found or was too old (I had not downloaded it at this point). I also had problems with the menus not being loaded correctly. I went back and simply reinstalled the mods through Nexus which fixed the menu issues. Then I downloaded the papyrusutil 2.2 mod and the storage mod.

I'm still getting the vcomp error message when launches and recieve two warning popups as the games starts. The first still says that the papyrusutil is not found or is too old. The second says that sexlab requires papyrus plugin 2.2 or newer along SKSE and I needed to make sure the StorageUtil was located in the Skyrim/SKSE/Plugins/folder. I closed the game and located the folder and the storageutil is in there. I made sure all SKSE, SkyUI, and FNIS were all correctly installed which they seem as though they are (there are other mods that require them which work flawlessly). I tried uninstall/reinstall papyrus using Nexus, and still recieve the messages.

EDIT: