Questions about sexlabs animations

Elitist

I have a few plugins added but cannot seem to find them in my skyrim/data folder; nevertheless,I find that in-game, I have options for female sexual animations, including one masturbation animation, but despite all the boxes i've checked and unchecked in the animations menus to get female/female-female-only, I cannot seem to get anything other than male/female animations.

I also have sexaddicts installed at the same time; they seem to both work as far as i can tell.

I also have this installed and I cannot seem to use it because of my issue.

I am very new to modding so any help would be appreciated ;_;

I have a few plugins added but cannot seem to find them in my skyrim/data folder; nevertheless,I find that in-game, I have options for female sexual animations, including one masturbation animation, but despite all the boxes i've checked and unchecked in the animations menus to get female/female-female-only, I cannot seem to get anything other than male/female animations.

I also have sexaddicts installed at the same time; they seem to both work as far as i can tell.

Sorry, but I have difficulties to analyse what your problem might be...here on LoversLab are a lot of sex mods...please tell us what plugins you installed.

The animations you downloaded from the link are not for SexAddicts...the first version is only a modders ressource, this version has to be implemented into a sex framework first before they can be used. The second version is a replacer version...these can be used by replacing a few animations from the "SexLab-Framework"....these are only for the "SexLab-Framework"!

First priority of modding is patience :)

So to avoid problems with your game please read the authors description...it is neccessary! ...especially when being new to modding :)